Contact us

Board of Directors

The hospital is governed by 2 separate boards. The San Gorgonio Memorial Healthcare District consists of 5 publicly elected directors whose responsibility is to oversee the property of the Healthcare District and its fixed assets and equipment. 

The Healthcare District Board of Directors normally meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month. The 5 directors of the Healthcare District Board join 8 appointed directors to comprise the 13-member San Gorgonio Memorial Hospital Board of Directors whose responsibility is to oversee the operations of the hospital. 

The Hospital Board of Directors also normally meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month. Please see the hospital website Events Calendar or call administration at 951-769-2160 to verify actual dates and times. Board meetings are open to the public. 

Members of the Healthcare District Board of Directors

  • Lynn Baldi, Chair
  • Estelle Lewis, Vice Chair
  • N. Irwin Reeves, Secretary
  • Bakhtiar Ahmad, MD, Treasurer
  • Dennis Tankersley, PA-C

Members of the Hospital Board of Directors

  • Jerilynn Kaibel, DC, Chair 
  • Estelle Lewis, Vice Chair
  • DeNae Reagins, Secretary
  • Olivia Hershey, Treasurer
  • Bakhtiar Ahmad, MD
  • Lynn Baldi
  • Reverend Bill Dunn
  • Farzad Farrokhi, MD
  • Ron Rader
  • N. Irwin Reeves 
  • Brian Sylva
  • Dennis Tankersley, PA-C